Screenshot Sunday: But she’s my faerie!

Lazrina: But… she’s my faerie!

Krisis: Yeah? Well, she likes me better. Don’t you, Murderina?

~the faerie mutters happily at the rogue in her singsong language~

Lazrina: I didn’t name her that!

Krisis: Of course you didn’t. You wouldn’t. I think she likes it.

~the rogue reaches out to tickle the faerie~

~the faerie smiles and coos at the rogue, moving closer to her, then suddenly stabs out with a needle of a dagger~

Krisis: Ouch!

Lazrina: Where did she get that?!

~the rogue shrugs~

Krisis: Everyone needs a knife.

Lazrina: Fine! The two of you deserve each other! Bloodthirsty fools! How you got to be Ascended I’ll never understand!

~the cleric stomps off muttering to herself~

Lazrina: Stupid faerie prefers the company of that bladedancer to me, a cleric of Mariel-Taun?!

Yes, that’s right. My cleric’s faerie seems to have a fondness for slaying things, and has taken a liking to my rogue companion. She always flutters closer to her than to me!

Tags: ,

Leave a comment